Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
11.03.2011 22:02 - Lessons in music - Static and Motion by© Pavel Badzhakov-Pavzo (photo and video)
Автор: pulsar Категория: Музика   
Прочетен: 1327 Коментари: 0 Гласове:
1

Последна промяна: 11.03.2011 22:02


 The story about how did I get into music is very short and very old one, but starts like this:

There was a boy, who was a drummer, or at least then he was pretending to be one image . He was passing by me one day, a long time ago… I was sitting on a bench and was singing out loud… He heard me, and immediately told me that he is looking for a front man for his music band… I agreed to check this and we went home to try some vibes…

It was only the beginning.

For more than 15 years already, I am in love with the music, and what is best, the music loves me too and I can feel it every single day of my life, at the moment I woke up, and open my eyes every morning… I start singing…

Shortly after that, photography came into my life… even faster than the music did.

And here I am… Photography and Music in one, forever!

So now, you can see how it is going so far and I hope you’ll enjoy the ride…

Lessons in music - static and motion (photo and video essay)

A month ago, I was invited by a charming young lady to make a photo shoot of the orchestra she was performing in at their rehearsal. This was an idea I loved immediately. Every time that I have to combine my two loves I got excited and creative. So, I said “yes” and here are one of the most beautiful classic musician concert images ever taken by me.

I would like to thank the people that made this photo shooting possible: miss Maria Ramalchanova, proffesor Mario Hossen - violin, proffesor Wolfgang Klos - viola, and of course, the brilliant conductor of the orchestra - Joel Mathias Jenny, all they world wide known and recognised as distinguished classic musicians.

I was able to take some videos with my Nokia N8 phone, so you can witness the outstanding performance of the orchestra too and I hope you will like it. I will put them at the beginning , so you can watch the photographs and listen or watch the videos at the same time.

Enjoy the beautiful music this orchestra is playing!

Academy Orpheus rehearsal - 05.02.2011 part 01 by Pavel Badzhakov

Academy Orpheus rehearsal - 05.02.2011 part 02 by Pavel Badzhakov

Here the story starts…

image

image

image image

Photography by ©Pavel Badzhakov - Pavzo - www.badzhakov.com

image

image image

image

Photography by ©Pavel Badzhakov - Pavzo - www.badzhakov.com

image image

image

image

Photography by ©Pavel Badzhakov - Pavzo - www.badzhakov.com

image

image image

Photography by ©Pavel Badzhakov - Pavzo - www.badzhakov.com

image

image image

image

Photography by ©Pavel Badzhakov - Pavzo - www.badzhakov.com

image image

image image

Photography by ©Pavel Badzhakov - Pavzo - www.badzhakov.com

image

image image

Photography by ©Pavel Badzhakov - Pavzo - www.badzhakov.com

Love and Gratitude




Гласувай:
1



Няма коментари
Вашето мнение
За да оставите коментар, моля влезте с вашето потребителско име и парола.
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: pulsar
Категория: Лични дневници
Прочетен: 860587
Постинги: 398
Коментари: 259
Гласове: 2246
Календар
«  Април, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930