Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
07.05.2012 02:05 - BAD Models Management - Managing the World of Fashion
Автор: pulsar Категория: Лични дневници   
Прочетен: 5075 Коментари: 0 Гласове:
0

Последна промяна: 07.05.2012 02:06


Hi everyone!

It took a while since this long lasting idea evolve and was ready to
became a part of  the real world, but I am glad it is all done now and it looks
exactly the way it was imagined to be…

I hope you’ll like our website, our philosophy and that you will fall in love
with our great new faces on the fashion scene. I hope you will enjoy the
newest tech magics we’re using in our way to connect you with  the latest
news from our models… like our first and only in the fashion world
QR Code News Tracking System.

And because nowadays fashion industry is so versatile and mobile,
you’ll be able to get on your mobile phone, tablet or notepad, updates
of every new step our models take and progress they make. Personal
QR Code will be available for every one of our models so if you have
some of them favourite already, scan her or his QR code and you’ll get every
article available for him or her in a perfect order list.

I present you our brand’s logo and QR code (I got really obsessed with)
here and now. The logo was inspired by me and my visual dreams about the
way a model management company logo should be visualized. I came with
an idea of a wordplay with my last name, so finally the name appeared to
be interesting and catchy at the same time – “BAD Models Management”
I hope you’ll like it!

And since the last time (my Badzhakov Photography logo) was created
by Peter Karagiaurov, I’ve decided to trust his point of a professional
view and skills again.

And as every small step begins with an idea, this one was born
on the very evening of 25-th of December, 2011…

So… I present to you the Logo and QR code of the newest point in the
fashion models management company business

BAD Models Maganement 

 

imageimageimage

 

http://www.badmodelsmanagement.com/

 



Гласувай:
0



Няма коментари
Вашето мнение
За да оставите коментар, моля влезте с вашето потребителско име и парола.
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: pulsar
Категория: Лични дневници
Прочетен: 859993
Постинги: 398
Коментари: 259
Гласове: 2246
Календар
«  Април, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930