Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
16.10.2008 00:41 - Песен на деня ! - LENNY KRAVITZ - Believe In Me + Some Bonus Songs, because I am verry Happy Today !!! Love Revolution…
Автор: pulsar Категория: Лични дневници   
Прочетен: 1450 Коментари: 0 Гласове:
0



Има ли какво да каже човек след като види този човек наживо… Днес една приятелка ми припомни за него… Сега ще се напъна да кача всичките клипчета, които имам от концерта, нищо че не са с хубаво качество, но това трябва да се види… На вас пожелавам прекрасна вечер и дано утрешния ден е още по-добър от днешния !!! Този човек направи от нас едни войници на Любовната Революция въоръжени с най-силното оръжие на земята - Любовта…

Благодарим ти Лени !!! Дано скоро те видим пак

Любов и Благодарност!

MY YOUTUBE Collection PLAYLIST of Lenny Kravitz

http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=A7D8A1510F8D57B8

LENNY KRAVITZ - Love Revolution (Video+Lyrics)

This the time
This is the vibe
Don’t you want to get onto the ride
Come on inside
From the outside
The truth will set you free and you will find
That there is a love
That won’t let you down
And it always holds ground
Wear your crown

This love will never leave you
This love will never let you go
It is time for a love revolution
It is time for a new constitution
You are a child of the most high
There is nothing you can’t do and that is no lie
You were designed
To use your mind
To move what you can’t see so don’t be blind
There is a love
That wont let you down and it always holds ground
Wear your crown,

This love will never leave you
This love will never let you go
It is time for a love revolution
It is time for a new constitution

It is time for a love revolution
It is time for a new constitution
It is time for a love revolution
It is time for a new constitution
Yeah yeah yeah
It is time for a love revolution
It is time for a new constitution
Yeah yeah yeah

 LENNY KRAVITZ - Believe In Me (Video+Lyrics)

where’s the love we had?
when did it go bad?
or am I just insecure?
I give all I can
baby I’m your man
tell me what we’re in this for
remind me

chorus
I can’t go on
I know not what to do
my heart is worn
I feel as if I’m through
please believe in me
’cause what I need is for you
to believe in me

countless sleepless nights
never ending fights
try to make your dreams come true
I will sacrifice
to find paradise
but I need to know that you’re
behind me

chorus
I can’t go on
I know not what to do
my heart is worn
I feel as if I’m through
please believe in me
’cause what I need is for you
to believe in me

Lenny Kravitz - Are you Gonna go My way (Video+Lyrics)

I was born long ago
I am the chosen, I’m the one
I have come to save the day
And I won’t leave until I’m done
So that’s why we’ve got to try
We’ve got to breathe and have some fun
Though I’m not paid I play this game
And I won’t stop until I’m done
(But what I really want to know is)
Are you gonna go my way
(Please baby) and I got to (please) got to know (I got to know) yeah

I don’t know why we always cry
This we must leave and get undone
We must engage and rearrange
And turn this planet back to one
So tell me why we got to die
And kill each other one by one
We’ve got to hug and rub-a-dub
We’ve got to dance and be in love
(But what I really wanna know is)
Are you gonna go my way
(Please baby) and I got to, got to know (I got to know)

Are you gonna go my way
‘Cause baby I got to know, yeah

Lenny Kravitz - Fly Away (Video+Lyrics)

I wish that I could fly
Into the sky
So very high
Just like a dragonfly

Id fly above the trees
Over the seas in all degrees
To anywhere I please

Oh I want to get away
I want to fly away
Yeah yeah yeah

Oh I want to get away
I want to fly away
Yeah yeah yeah

Lets go and see the stars
The milky way or even mars
Where it could just be ours

Lets fade into the sun
Let your spirit fly
Where we are one
Just for a little fun
Oh oh oh yeah !

I want to get away
I want to fly away
Yeah yeah yeah

I want to get away
I want to fly away
Yeah yeah yeah

I got to get away
Feel I got to get away
Oh oh oh yeah

I want to get away
I want to fly away
Yeah with you yeah yeah
Oh yeah !

I want to get away
I want to fly away
Yeah with you yeah yeah
I got to get away

I want to get away x4
Yeah
I want to get away
I want to fly away
Yeah with you yeah yeah
I got to get away

I want to get away x4
Yeah

I want to get away
I want to fly away
Yeah with you
Yeah yeah yeah yeah yeah

Lenny Kravitz - I belong to You (Video + Lyrics)

You are the flame in my heart
You light my way in the dark
You are the ultimate star

You pick me up from above
Your unconditional love
Takes me to paradise

I belong to you
And you
You belong to me too

You make my life complete
You make me feel so sweet

You make me feel so divine
Your soul and mine are entwined
Before you I was blind

But since I’ve opened my eyes
And with you there’s no disguise
So I could open up my mind

I always loved you from the start
But I could not figure out
That I had to do it everyday

So I put away the fright
Now I’m gonna live my life
Giving you the most in every way

I belong to you
And you
You belong to me too

You make my life complete
You make me feel so sweet

Oh I belong to you
I belong to you
And you, you
You belong to me too

You make my life complete
You make me feel so sweet

Oh I belong to you
I belong to you
And you, you
You belong to me too

You make my life complete
You make my life complete
You make me feel so sweet

Oh I belong to you
I belong to you
And you, and you
You belong to me too

You make my life complete
You make my life complete
You make me feel so sweet

Lenny Kravitz - If You Can’t Say No (Video + Lyrics)

People get around
This is a part for you
If you come undone
Then this is what you do

If you cant say no just think about
If you cant say no just think about
If you cant say no just think about me
If you cant say no just think about
If you cant say no just think about
If you cant say no just think about me

I know that you are in love with me
But I also know your kind
Well, baby you got a lot of nerve
So just try to keep me in mind, oh oh…

If you cant say no just think about
If you cant say no just think about
If you cant say no just think about me, me hey
If you cant say no just think about
If you cant say no just think about
If you cant say no just think about me

You went with another man
And I cried when I read your letter
But I dont really want to know
Where youve gone
Or if it was better, yeah yeah

You went with another man
And I cried when I read your letter
But I dont really want to know
Where you go
Or if it was better, yeah yeah

If you cant say no just think about
If you cant say no just think about
If you cant say no just think about me
If you cant say no just think about
If you cant say no just think about
If you cant say no just think about me

If you cant say no just think about
If you cant say no just think about
If you cant say no just think about me, me me yeah
If you cant say no just think about
If you cant say no just think about
If you cant say no just think about me, yeah

If you cant say no, if you cant say no, no, no, no
If you cant say no just think about me
Me, me, me, yeah, yeah, yeah

If you cant say no just think about
If you cant say no just think about
If you cant say no just think about me

Think about me
Think about me …
Just think about me
Think about me, just think about me…

 

Lenny Kravitz - Love, Love, Love (Video+Lyrics)

Don’t need no television
Don’t need no movie stars
Don’t need custom private planes
Don’t need no politicians
Don’t need no stocks and bonds
Don’t need no cars or boats or trains
Don’t need no diamond jewellery
Don’t need no rare cigars
Don’t need no magnums of champagne
Don’t need no penthouse mansion
Don’t need no Paris fashion
Don’t need no shiny golden chain

There ain’t nothing you can give me I’m already there
I got love
I got love love
I got love love love

Don’t need no plastic surgery
Don’t need no country clubs
Don’t need no butlers, cooks or maids
Don’t need no marijuana
Don’t need no ecstasy
Don’t need no blow or sleeping aids
Don’t need no personal trainer
Don’t need no fortune teller
Don’t need no job that gets me paid
Don’t need no more religion
Don’t need no air condition
Don’t need no one to get me laid

There ain’t nothing you can give me I’m already there
I got love
I got love love
I got love love love

Your ways are never ever static
You’re always keeping it erratic
I want you to know I’m emphatic
About your love that’s enigmatic
You, me and God makes three
My eyes are open I see
Oh baby don’t you understand

Don’t need no private island
Don’t need no chandelier
Don’t need no million dollar view
Don’t need no helicopter
Don’t need no magazine
Don’t need nobody else but you

There ain’t nothing you can give me I’m already there
I got love
I got love love
I got love love love

You’re all I need
Oh yeah

There ain’t nothing you can give me I’m already there
I got love
I got love love
I got love love love

 

Lenny Kravitz - Mr Cab Driver (Video+Lyrics)

Written by: Lenny Kravitz

Mr. Cab Driver won’t you stop to let me in
Mr. Cab Driver don’t you like my kind of skin
Mr. Cab Driver you’re never gonna win

Mr. Cab Driver won’t stop to pick me up
Mr. Cab Driver I might need some help
Mr. Cab Driver only thinks about himself

Mr. Cab Driver
Mr. Cab Driver

Mr. Cab Driver don’t like the way I look
He don’t like dreads he thinks we’re all crooks
Mr. Cab Driver reads too many story books

Mr. Cab Driver pass me up with eyes of fire
Mr. Cab Driver thinks we’re all 165′ers
Mr. Cab Driver fuck you I’m a survivor

Let me in

Mr. Cab Driver
Mr. Cab Driver



Тагове:   love,   revolution,   Happy,   me,   Bonus,


Гласувай:
0



Няма коментари
Вашето мнение
За да оставите коментар, моля влезте с вашето потребителско име и парола.
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: pulsar
Категория: Лични дневници
Прочетен: 860618
Постинги: 398
Коментари: 259
Гласове: 2246
Календар
«  Април, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930